0

Your Cart is Empty

GlueTread Adhesive 3-Pack

✔️ Risk Free Guarantee 
✔️ Made in 🇺🇸 America 
✔️ Free Shipping

 

First and foremost, all GlueTread repair kits come with adhesive so don't feel obligated to purchase this 3-Pack along with your repair kit of choice. 

The GlueTread adhesive is ideal for any rubber to rubber application. If you have questions about whether our adhesive will work for your application, please don't hesitate to reach out!

For off-road use only.

Vehicle Type
        
Our Guarantee

Here at GlueTread, we believe in our product and stand behind it no matter what. If you are not satisfied with your purchase in any way, please let us know and we will refund you immediately.

Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 6 Reviews
5 ★
67% 
4
4 ★
17% 
1
3 ★
16% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    MD
    08/23/2022
    MIKE D.
    United States

    Seems Good

    Glue wasn't priced to bad for the amount you get, I ended up using only 1 tube vs all 3 like expected. Had a utv tire with large partial slit towards the center that didn't leak at all. Deflated tire and glues skit shut and reflated and it held. I then patched over that and once cured I was unable to pry off that patch. Fairly confident the rubber patch will hold on. Good glue for rubber but doesn't work well on the leather or metal I tried to use it on since tube can't seal and I still had some left. Was a 4 inch long 1/4 deep slip patch was 2 inch by 4 inch for reference

    DM
    08/18/2022
    Douglas M.
    United States United States

    Older tires

    I got a puncture on the side wall of an older tire while riding. I had the kit with me and used it as instructed. The glue didn't want to stick to the older rubber. I managed to get back to the truck after a long slow ride. I had to order more glue because I used it all on the trail. When the glue arrived I removed the tire and was able to pull the patch right off. But after a wire brush and some sanding and with the new glue I was able to get it to stick but I haven't been back on the trail to check it out.

    JR
    08/03/2022
    John R.
    United States United States

    Rocks tore sidewall of tractor tire.

    Rocks cut sidewall pretty bad of rear tire. Tires are foamed so can't leak but if leaving tear, can get worse, Used glue on cuts and clamped in place for several hours. Looks much better. Then used dremmel tool to carefully grind down raised letters to make patch area all flat. Rounded patch corners so as to avoid an edge that can catch. Next day applied patch with glue and clamped in place to hold flat against bulging sidewall. Seems to hold (so far). Time will tell as using tractor. Only reason for de-rating 1 star is because only 1 mini-tube of liquid glue. Used it all. Kit had 4 patches. Need to buy more glue. Not too expensive, just hassle & not in Amazon. Have to buy directly from GlueTread web site. They should put at lease 3X more glue in each kit. Also should list extra glue in Amazon for sale.

    08/04/2022

    GlueTread

    John- Thanks for the review, we are glad to hear that the patch is holding well. As far as the adhesive goes, we get this comment often. In short, there is enough adhesive in a single tube to apply twice as many patches as what is included. Using more adhesive on a repair actually results in a weaker bond. With that said, I am sorry that you felt there was not enough in your tube, we have refunded the purchase of your 3-pack. Lastly, you were not the first person to say they wanted to buy adhesive on amazon so we made it happen! Here is the link to that for the future: https://a.co/d/5J07lwa If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to call us on our 800 number.

    A GlueTread Customer
    CA
    08/03/2022
    Charles A.
    United States United States

    Great product

    All of the products are great ran out of glue in my deluxe kit and had to get more. Product works great if you do it right.

    WS
    06/06/2022
    William S.
    United States United States

    Awesome product

    I repaired a sidewall cut that had been temporarily repaired with a sidewall slug months earlier. Decided to try and repair tire with Gluetread because the tire had good tread and hated to waste the tire and didn't want to drive around with the sidewall slug in place. So anyway I patched the inside and outside of the tire and crossed my fingers because we was going to WV to ride. The tire held for over 300 miles thru mud, water, rock climbing, you name it. I have yet to add air to the tire. This product is amazing, would not have believed the hype unless I tried it. It nice to be able to buy something these days and get your moneys worth. GREAT PRODUCT and will recommend it to everyone I know.